TINA: Songbook

Private Dancer (1984)

Tina Turner - Private Dancer - Songbook

Songbook with professional fake book arrangements for piano, vocal and chords for all tracks of Tina’s Private Dancer album (US version). It includes also some very nice pictures from Tina.

Release: 1984
Publisher: Columbia Pictures Publications
Pages: 48
Format: Magazine
Language: English

  1. I Might Have Been Queen
  2. What’s Love Got To Do With It
  3. Show Some Respect
  4. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  5. Better Be Good To Me
  6. Let’s Stay Together
  7. 1984
  8. Steel Claw
  9. Private Dancer

Back to: Books