IKE & TINA: Single (Reissue)

Poor Fool (1982)

Ike & Tina Turner - Poor Fool (Collectables) - Single

Poor Fool is a reissue of Ike & Tina’s first single from the album Dynamite! in 1961. It was issued as part of the „Back To Back Hit Series“ from the Collectables label, a reissue record label which released hundreds of recordings from the vaults of major labels. The song was already reissued in 1973 as part of the Silver Spotlight Series from United Artists. The other side features the track „Moments“ from Jennell Hawkins, an American R&B singer and musician.

Release: 1982
Label: Collectables
Format: 7“ Vinyl

  1. Poor Fool 2:35
  2. Written by Ike Turner / Produced by Ike & Turner / From the album 'Dynamite!' / Originally released as a single in 1961

Back to: Singles

Next: Shame, Shame, Shame (1982)