TINA: Album (Box Set)

Twenty Four Seven - Limited Edition (2000)

Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven (Limited Edition) - Album

Twenty Four Seven (Limited Edition Special Pack) is a two disc package, including the original Twenty Four Seven album on disc one, plus a bonus disc featuring live tracks from Tina’s 1999 birthday special Celebrate! Some releases contain also an additional enhanced video section with two music videos. The package was released only in Europe, while Tina was on the road with her Twenty Four Seven Tour.

Producer: Ollie Marland
Photographer: Herb Ritts
MakeupKevyn Aucoin
Design: Vent
Release: July 2000
Label: Parlophone
Format: 2 CD / Digital

Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven (Limited Edition) - Album
    CD 1
  1. Whatever You Need 4:49
  2. All The Woman 4:03
  3. When The Heartache Is Over 3:44
  4. Absolutely Nothing’s Changed 3:43
  5. Talk To My Heart 5:09
  6. Don’t Leave Me This Way 4:20
  7. Go Ahead 4:20
  8. Without You 4:07
  9. Falling 4:22
  10. I Will Be There 4:37
  11. Twenty Four Seven 3:48
Tina Turner - Twenty Four Seven (Limited Edition) - Album
    CD 2 (Bonus)
  1. Twenty Four Seven (Live) 3:56
  2. Written by Terry Britten, Charlie Dore
  3. River Deep, Mountain High (Live) 4:00
  4. Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  5. When The Heartache Is Over (Live) 3:48
  6. Written by Graham Stack, John Reid
  7. Whatever You Need (Live) 4:45
  8. Written by Harriet Roberts, Russell Courtenay
  9. Don’t Leave Me This Way (Live) 4:24
  10. Written by Paul Barry, Mark Taylor and Brian Rawling
  11. Talk To My Heart (Live) 5:28
  12. Written by Johnny Douglas, Graham Lyle
  13. Hold On I’m Coming (Live) 3:02
  14. Written by Isaac Hayes, David Porter
  15. All The Woman (Live) 4:01
  16. Written by Paul Wilson, Andy Watkins, Tracy Ackerman
    Enhanced Video Section
  1. When The Heartache Is Over (Video) 3:43
  2. Director: Paul Boyd
  3. Whatever You Need (Video) 4:38
  4. Director: Jake Nava

Previous: Twenty Four Seven (1999)

Back to: Albums

Next: All That Glitters (2000)