TINA: Album (Bootleg)

Tina feat. Bowie (1985)

Tina Turner - Tina feat. Bowie - Bootleg

Tina feat. Bowie is an unofficial bootleg featuring selected tracks from Tina’s concert at the N.E.C. in Birmingham, England on March 23, 1985, as part of her Private Dancer Tour. Unfortunately the audio quality is very bad, but at least the duets with Bryan Adams and David Bowie were released later officially on the album Live In Europe in 1988.

Release: Unknown, perhaps 1985
Label: Metropol (Italy)
Format: Vinyl

    Side A
  1. Proud Mary (Live) 8:10
  2. Written by John C. Fogerty
  3. Steel Claw (Live) 4:13
  4. Written by Paul Brady
  5. It’s Only Love (Live duet with Bryan Adams) 5:01
  6. Written by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
    Side B
  1. Legs (Live) 8:49
  2. Written by Gibbons, Hill Beard
  3. Tonight (Live Tina & David Bowie) 4:30
  4. Written by David Bowie, Iggy Pop
  5. Let’s Dance (Live Tina & David Bowie) 4:56
  6. Written by David Bowie
  7. Dancing In The Dark (Live) 5:31
  8. Written by Bruce Springsteen
Tina Turner - Tina feat. Bowie - Bootleg

Previous: Private Dance Mixes (1985)

Back to: Albums

Next: Interview Picture Disc (1985)