TINA: Album (Live)

Live In '93 (2018)

Tina Turner - Live In '93 - Album

Live In ’93 features a complete concert from the Blockbuster Pavilion in San Bernardino, California on September 15, 1993, which was a landmark year in Tina's career. It saw the release of her award-winning biopic What's Love Got to Do With It, her smash hit I Don't Wanna Fight and her immensely successful What's Love? Tour of North America, Europe and Australasia. The quality is excellent, because it was broadcasted on the KRFG-FM radio network in America and was also released on the What’s Love? Live home video the same year. This double set with two picture discs comes with a gatefold cover and a very nice booklet with extensive liner notes.

Release: November 2018
Label: RoxVox
Format: 2 CD 

    Disc 1
  1. Steamy Windows (Live) 5:53
  2. Written by Tony Joe White
  3. Typical Male (Live) 4:30
  4. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  5. Foreign Affair (Live) 4:16
  6. Written by Tony Joe White
  7. Undercover Agent For The Blues (Live) 5:44
  8. Written by Tony Joe White, L. White
  9. Private Dancer (Live) 9:07
  10. Written by Mark Knopfler
  11. We Don't Need Another Hero (Live) 5:11
  12. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  13. I Can't Stand The Rain (Live) 3:12
  14. Written by Ann Peebles, Don Bryant, Bernard Miller
  15. Nutbush City Limits (Live) 4:17
  16. Written by Tina Turner
    Disc 2
  1. Addicted To Love (Live) 5:42
  2. Written by Robert Palmer
  3. The Best (Live) 5:04
  4. Written by Holly Knight, Mike Chapman
  5. I Don't Wanna Fight (Live) 5:21
  6. Written by Steve DuBerry, Lulu
  7. Let's Stay Together (Live) 5:14
  8. Written by Al Green, Willie Mitchel, Al Jackson Jr.
  9. What's Love Got to Do With It (Live) 11:04
  10. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  11. Proud Mary (Live) 10:37
  12. Written by John C. Fogerty
  13. Legs (Live) 4:53
  14. Written by Gibbsons, Hill, Beard
  15. Better Be Good To Me (Live) 11:08
  16. Written by Holly Knight, Nick Chinn, Mick Chapman
Tina Turner - Live In '93 - Album

Previous: The Many Faces of Tina Turner (2018)

Back to: Albums