TINA: Song

Sound Of Mystic Law

is an additional song from the „Gold Edition“ of the first Beyond album from 2009 with vocal performances from Dechen Shak-Dagsay and Regula Curti as well as the chant „Nam-myoho-renge-kyo“ from Tina Turner.

Producer: Gunther Mende, Mee Eun Kim-Mende
Album: Beyond (2009)

Tina Turner - Beyond - Album
  1. Sound Of Mystic Law 4:32
  2. Lotus Sutra / Tina Turner, Dechen Shak-Dagsay, Regula Curti, Gunther Mende-Kim, Pit Loew

Previous: Soul Deep

Back to: Songs