(G)Old & New (1974)

Ikettes - (G)Old & New - Album

(G)Old & New is the second and last solo studio album from the Ikettes, featuring some previously released tracks in different versions and some new songs. The album is unfortunately still waiting for a release on compact disc.

Producer: Ike & Tina Turner & Jackie Clark for I&TT Productions Inc.  
Recorded: Bolic Sound, Inglewood, California - June 1973
Design: Lloyd Ziff
Illustration: Mick Haggerty 
Release: 1974
Label: United Artists
Format: Vinyl

Side A
  1. Someday We’ll Be Together 3:07
  2. Written by J. Bristol, R. Beavers, H. Fuqua
  3. Will It Go Round In Circles 3:26
  4. Written by B. Preston, B. Fisher
  5. Listen To The Music 2:45
  6. Written by T. Johnston
  7. I Gotcha 3:08
  8. Written by J. Tex
  9. Peaches 'N' Cream (Different Version) 2:25
  10. Written by T. Boyce, S. Venet
Side B
  1. Come See About Me 2:50
  2. Written by E. Holland, B. Dozier, B. Holland
  3. Do Doo Ron Ron 2:20
  4. Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  5. Camel Walk (Different Version) 2:20
  6. Written by Ike Turner
  7. I’m So Thankful (Different Version) 2:50
  8. Written by F. Wilson, M. Gordon
  9. I’m Blue (Different Version) 3:35
  10. Written by Ike Turner

Click / Tap on any picture to open it in full-size view

Ikettes - (G)Old & New - AlbumIkettes - (G)Old & New - Album

Previous: Nutbush City Limits (1973)

Back to: Albums