TINA: Songbook

Break Every Rule (1986)

Tina Turner - Break Every Rule - Songbook

Includes professional fake book arrangements for piano, vocal, chords and some very nice pictures from Tina.

Release: 1986
Publisher: Columbia Publishing
Pages: 68
Format: Magazine
Language: English

  1. Afterglow
  2. Back Where You Started
  3. Break Every Rule
  4. Girl's
  5. I'll Be Thunder
  6. Overnight Sensation
  7. Paradise Is Here
  8. Till The Right Man Comes Along
  9. Two People
  10. Typical Male
  11. What You Get Is What You See

Previous: Tina Turner (Gerhard Augustin) (1986)

Back to: Books

Next: I, Tina (1986)